EVENTS

INFLUENTIAL WOMEN OF SUBSTANCE

We aspire, motivate and support people especially women, children, ladies and widows.
Saturday October 2
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday October 9
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday October 16
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday October 23
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday October 30
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday November 6
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday November 13
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday November 20
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday November 27
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday December 4
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday December 11
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
Saturday December 18
8:00 am6:00 pm IWOS Adolescence Program
No event found!
Load More